Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

T The Shopper Team

Publisher / CEO

Jean Loxley-Barnard

General Manager / COO

Nicole Young


Angela Slevin
Rob Lauer

Office Manager

Julie Burley

Administrative Assistant

Connie DiPrima

Production Manager

Karah Angeli

Graphic Designers

Jennifer Tolarchyk

Senior Account Executives

Martha Frugard

Account Executives

Mark Hecht
Media Schmidt
Lisa Dunn

Web Design

Internet Marketing and Design

Senior Writers

Candance Moore


Kymberly Bach
Rob Lauer
Kelli Tatum
Allison T. Williams
Michelle Wagner
Kay Carey
Donna Sanders Corbus
Rachel Francis
Marianne Chalk
John Forte
JaLeesa Manley
Breonna Loxley
Keith Buckley
Rick Spencer
Tabitha Britt
Anne Lemmons
Christine Knapp


Terry Barnard
Knox Studios
Kaiser Custom Images