Friday, May 24th, 2019

G Gathering New officers for Luncheon Pilot Club

New officers for Luncheon Pilot Club

The Luncheon Pilot Club of Chesapeake recently installed officers for the new club year. The club is a part of the Virginia District, Pilot International, and meets on the second Tuesday of each month at noon at the Towne Bank on Mt. Pleasant Road. The primary focus of the club is to assist those affected by brain disorders or disabilities.

From left: President Dawn Bray, President-elect Linda Forbes, Treasurer Kay Gerstein, Recording Secretary Ann Lovingood, and Corresponding Secretary Peggy Bagley.