Saturday, April 17th, 2021


Chesapeake Sheriff’s Office Freedom Run

The race begins!

Members of the Chesapeake Sheriff's Office, from left: Deputy Tyler Huling, Lt TJ Morgan, Captain William James, Deputy Ramier Tamadong, Deputy Ophelia Bailey, Sgt Lisa Senzalli, and Deputy Sheena Gregory

Chesapeake Sheriff Jim O'Sullivan gives a speech to those who came out to the race